Mechanic

Johnny Allen: johnny@hayesmec.com

HR/Safety Manager

Mike Harris: harris@hayesmec.com

Sales

Ed Armstrong: ed@hayesmec.com

Secretary

Sandy Daniels: daniels@hayesmec.com

Sales

James Woods: jwoods@hayesmec.com

Safety

Phil Middleton: phil@hayesmec.com

Accountant

Connie Harris: connie@hayesmec.com

Employee Emails

Hayes Mechanical Inc


Employee Email Login

Owner

Rusty Hayes: rusty@hayesmec.com

IT/Website Dev.

Layne Hayes: layne@hayesmec.com